My Heart Kind of Skipped a Beat When I Saw These Satin Sneakers

I consider myself a sneakerhead – a sneaker enthusiast, if you will. I’ve stood in long lines before just to get my hands on the latest styles, and I’ve shopped more than a few pairs from the men’s department. That’s why when I saw the white and pink sneakers from Vans x Opening Ceremony’s Satin Pack collection, I knew I caught a case of the shopping bug yet again.

The two brands have teamed up many times before with their successful Glitter Pack collection (still kicking myself for missing out on these) and their floral-motif Qi Pao slip-ons. Their latest line, which features luxurious satin uppers, come in four shimmery colorways: Yellow/White, Black/Yellow, White/Pink, and White/Black/Red. Have a look at the entire collection, and buy them for $100 when they’re available tomorrow exclusively at Opening Ceremony. Now, who’s going to come with me to get a pair?

via POPSUGAR Fashion http://ift.tt/2wxnORf

Leave a Reply

